Mobile Security Blog

The most secure phone for business

Thursday 25 February 2021

One of the best ways to secure your mobile business communications and data is to reduce your chance of being a target.

Is my smart home spying on me?

Friday 29 January 2021

In a nutshell, yes, your smart home is spying on you!

Messaging Security – Even WhatsApp alternatives pose a risk

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Smartphone apps such as Signal and Telegram claim to be more secure than WhatsApp, but are they?

Why millions are deleting WhatsApp – you should too!

Monday 18 January 2021

The majority of WhatsApp users are completely unaware about the amount of their data that is being shared by WhatsApp.

State Cyber Attacks – An act of War?

Tuesday 22 December 2020

SolarWinds state sponsored attack, code named “Sunburst” infiltrates 18,000 organisations across America, Europe and Asia.

Understanding the business impact of network infrastructure security

Friday 18 December 2020

Any mobile phone that connects to a potentially insecure network needs to be as secure as possible. Do you own a hackable phone? Is your phone secure?

iPhones hacked over WiFi

Thursday 10 December 2020

AirDrop and WiFi used to hack iPhone – is your iPhone safe? What are the alternatives?

What is the most secure phone for journalists?

Monday 30 November 2020

The sheer nature of any journalist’s work means that an unhackable mobile phone will be paramount in order to safely succeed. 

Unhackable Mobile Phones – Jeff Bezos Phone Hack

Friday 27 November 2020

Unhackable mobile phones need more than specially designed hardware and software – you need to take action too!

Secure Mobile Phones

Thursday 12 November 2020

What is the most secure mobile phone for business? 

Enquire

If you are looking to purchase the Blackphone please purchase online here

Buy Blackphone 2

If you would like more information on the Blackphone please complete this form and our sales team will be in touch.